Ministry Roster

Above is the monthly ministry roster. Please make your own substitutions if you are unable to serve and notify the Church office 432.683.9292.

Contacts:

Marihya Houck Christ Church Anglican (432) 770-5679 marihyah@ymail.com
Tyler Murphy Teen Challenge (432) 488-8416 tyler@teenchallengesadult.tx.org
Michael Sanchez True-Lite Fellowship (432) 553-3963 Efactor300@yahoo.com
Char & Ryan Stuart Misfits in Christ (505) 609-0146 Books.srf@gmail.com
Brother Eddy Solid Rock Church (432) 664-4279 Eddyelliott6060@yahoo.com
Maggie Reed Redeemer Church (432) 288-0771 maggie@redeemermidland.org
Edward Mackey Antioch Baptist Church (432) 559-3646 emackey@sbcglobal.net
Greg Clark Food Bank (432) 248-7175 gwclark@feedingamerica.org
Carl Brown Kairos (432) 557-6810 carlb@forl.com
Sherry William After God’s Own Heart (432) 559-4187 Sherry.w320@icloud.com
Jeff Niedecken Solid Rock (432) 553-8677 niedecken@yahoo.com